Vi finns

The agap2 Gruppen finns i9 länder.

Gå till kontoren i ditt land.

Kontaktformulär Finn ett kontor

Vilket kontor?

  • agap2 Aix-en-Provence

    350, rue Jean René Guillibert Gauthier de la lauzière (21 Parc du Golf) 13290 Aix-en-Provence - Les Milles Frankrike

    Tel: +33 4 42 66 40 45

    aix-en-provence@agap2.com

  • agap2 Amsterdam

    Parnassusweg 819, 9:e våningen 1082 LZ Amsterdam Nederländerna

    Tel: +31 (0) 208 203 991

    amsterdam@agap2.com

  • agap2 Basel

    Aeschenvorstadt 52 CH 4051 Basel schweiz

    Tel: +41 612 05 62 00

    bale@agap2.com

  • agap2 Bordeaux

    Rue Robert Caumont – byggnad P 33000 Bordeaux Frankrike

    Tel: +33 5 56 11 77 25

    bordeaux@agap2.com

  • agap2 Bristol

    2430 / 2440 The Quadrant, Aztec West
    Almondsbury
    BS32 4AQ Bristol Storbritannien

    bristol@agap2.com

  • agap2 Bryssel

    5 Place du Champ de Mars 1050 Bryssel belgien

    Tel: +32 2 511 11 13

    bruxelles@agap2.be

  • agap2 Cherbourg

    3, rue de Franche Comté 50103 Cherbourg Octeville Frankrike

    Tel: +33 2 33 88 46 79

    cherbourg@agap2.com

  • agap2 Frankfort

    Bockenheimer Landstraße 72 60323 Frankfurt Tyskland

    Tel: +49 69 133 8911-0

    frankfurt@agap2.com

  • agap2 Grenoble

    3 avenue Doyen Louis Weil 38000 Grenoble Frankrike

    Tel: + 33 9 52 44 20 92

    grenoble@agap2.com

  • agap2 Lausanne

    Place Bel-Air 1 CH 1003 Lausanne schweiz

    Tel: +41 21 311 99 19

    lausanne@agap2.com

  • agap2 Lissabon

    Edificio Picoas Plaza,
    Rua do Viriato, 13E Nucleo 6 – 3°Dto
    1050-233 Lissabon Portugal

    Tel: +351 213 137 680

    lisboa@agap2.com

  • agap2 Lyon

    26 rue de la Villette 69003 Lyon Frankrike

    Tel: +33 4 72 31 70 70

    lyon@agap2.fr

  • agap2 Madrid

    Paseo de La Castellana, 164
    1.º Entreplanta
    28046 Madrid Spanien

    Tel: +34 917 885 739

    madrid@agap2.com

  • agap2 Munich

    Leopoldstraße 8-10 80802 München (U-Bahn Haltestelle Universität) Tyskland

    Tel: +49 69 133 89 11 18

    recruiting.muenchen@agap2.de

  • agap2 Nantes

    4, Boulevard Gabriel Guist’Hau 44000 Nantes Frankrike

    Tel: +33 2 52 10 36 93

    nantes@agap2.com

  • agap2 Paris

    62 bis avenue André Morizet 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt Frankrike

    Tel: +33 1 41 31 20 20

    paris@agap2.com

  • agap2 Pierrelatte

    2, av. Irène et Frédéric Joliot Curie 26700 Pierrelatte Frankrike

    Tel: +33 9 53 34 71 15

    lyon@agap2.com

  • agap2 Porto

    Edifício Scala – Rua do Vilar n.º 235, 3º Piso, sala 2 4050-626 Porto Portugal

    Tel: +351 226 003 027

    porto@agap2.com

  • agap2 Sophia Antipolis

    200 av. Roumanille, le Néri, Espace St-Philippe 06410 Sophia Antipolis Frankrike

    sophia-antipolis@agap2.com

  • agap2 Stockholm

    Klarabergsviadukten, 63
    SE-101 23 Stockholm Sverige

    Tel: 0046 8 796 22 01

    stockholm@agap2.com

  • agap2 Strasbourg

    4 rue de Sarrelouis 67000 Strasbourg Frankrike

    Tel: +33 3 88 37 20 00

    strasbourg@agap2.com

agap2 Aix-en-Provence

350, rue Jean René Guillibert Gauthier de la lauzière (21 Parc du Golf)

13290 Aix-en-Provence - Les Milles

Frankrike

Tel: +33 4 42 66 40 45

Email: aix-en-provence@agap2.com

agap2 Amsterdam

Parnassusweg 819, 9:e våningen

1082 LZ Amsterdam

Nederländerna

Tel: +31 (0) 208 203 991

Email: amsterdam@agap2.com

agap2 Basel

Aeschenvorstadt 52

CH 4051 Basel

schweiz

Tel: +41 612 05 62 00

Email: bale@agap2.com

agap2 Bordeaux

Rue Robert Caumont – byggnad P

33000 Bordeaux

Frankrike

Tel: +33 5 56 11 77 25

Email: bordeaux@agap2.com

agap2 Bristol

2430 / 2440 The Quadrant, Aztec West
Almondsbury

BS32 4AQ Bristol

Storbritannien

Tel:

Email: bristol@agap2.com

agap2 Bryssel

5 Place du Champ de Mars

1050 Bryssel

belgien

Tel: +32 2 511 11 13

Email: bruxelles@agap2.be

agap2 Cherbourg

3, rue de Franche Comté

50103 Cherbourg Octeville

Frankrike

Tel: +33 2 33 88 46 79

Email: cherbourg@agap2.com

agap2 Frankfort

Bockenheimer Landstraße 72

60323 Frankfurt

Tyskland

Tel: +49 69 133 8911-0

Email: frankfurt@agap2.com

agap2 Grenoble

3 avenue Doyen Louis Weil

38000 Grenoble

Frankrike

Tel: + 33 9 52 44 20 92

Email: grenoble@agap2.com

agap2 Lausanne

Place Bel-Air 1

CH 1003 Lausanne

schweiz

Tel: +41 21 311 99 19

Email: lausanne@agap2.com

agap2 Lissabon

Edificio Picoas Plaza,
Rua do Viriato, 13E Nucleo 6 – 3°Dto

1050-233 Lissabon

Portugal

Tel: +351 213 137 680

Email: lisboa@agap2.com

agap2 Lyon

26 rue de la Villette

69003 Lyon

Frankrike

Tel: +33 4 72 31 70 70

Email: lyon@agap2.fr

agap2 Madrid

Paseo de La Castellana, 164
1.º Entreplanta

28046 Madrid

Spanien

Tel: +34 917 885 739

Email: madrid@agap2.com

agap2 Munich

Leopoldstraße 8-10

80802 München (U-Bahn Haltestelle Universität)

Tyskland

Tel: +49 69 133 89 11 18

Email: recruiting.muenchen@agap2.de

agap2 Nantes

4, Boulevard Gabriel Guist’Hau

44000 Nantes

Frankrike

Tel: +33 2 52 10 36 93

Email: nantes@agap2.com

agap2 Paris

62 bis avenue André Morizet

92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Frankrike

Tel: +33 1 41 31 20 20

Email: paris@agap2.com

agap2 Pierrelatte

2, av. Irène et Frédéric Joliot Curie

26700 Pierrelatte

Frankrike

Tel: +33 9 53 34 71 15

Email: lyon@agap2.com

agap2 Porto

Edifício Scala – Rua do Vilar n.º 235, 3º Piso, sala 2

4050-626 Porto

Portugal

Tel: +351 226 003 027

Email: porto@agap2.com

agap2 Sophia Antipolis

200 av. Roumanille, le Néri, Espace St-Philippe

06410 Sophia Antipolis

Frankrike

Tel:

Email: sophia-antipolis@agap2.com

agap2 Stockholm

Klarabergsviadukten, 63

SE-101 23 Stockholm

Sverige

Tel: 0046 8 796 22 01

Email: stockholm@agap2.com

agap2 Strasbourg

4 rue de Sarrelouis

67000 Strasbourg

Frankrike

Tel: +33 3 88 37 20 00

Email: strasbourg@agap2.com